Недвижимость во Франции на Лазурном Берегу и Провансе

Время

Москва 13:12 (GMT+03:00)
Иркутск 19:12 (GMT+09:00)
Махачкала 14:12 (GMT+04:00)
Петропавловск-Камчатский 22:12 (GMT+12:00)
Феодосия 12:12 (GMT+02:00)

Валюта

Российский рубль RUR
100 RUR = 1.5331 USD
100 RUR = 1.3682 EUR
Читайте также:  Гостиница Хостел и Спа 2*